Middletown/Lincroft/Red Bank Calendar for December 2019






 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Sunday - December 1

Monday - December 2

Tuesday - December 3

Wednesday - December 4

Red Bank Zone 1 Recycling (West of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-North Zone

Thursday - December 5

Friday - December 6

Red Bank Westside Tree Lighting

Saturday - December 7

Red Bank Horse & Carriage Rides 1-5; Harmonies 12-3; Photos w/Santa 12-4

Middletown Santa Ferry Ride, Belford

Sunday - December 8

Middletown Christmas Tree lighting 5pm Middletown Arts Center

Red Bank Winter on Broad St. 12-5pm

Monday - December 9

Holiday Gifts! Hazlet Pharmacy 2874 Rt.35 S, Hazlet 732-264-3310

Tuesday - December 10

Wednesday - December 11

Red Bank Zone 2 Recycling (East of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-South Zone

Thursday - December 12

Friday - December 13

Saturday - December 14

Red Bank Horse & Carriage Rides 1-5; Harmonies 12-3; Photos w/Santa 12-4

Middletown Dodgeball Tournament, Holiday Drive

Sunday - December 15

Monday - December 16

Tuesday - December 17

Wednesday - December 18

Red Bank Zone 1 Recycling (West of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-North Zone

Thursday - December 19

Friday - December 20

Saturday - December 21

Red Bank Horse & Carriage Rides 1-5; Harmonies 12-3; Photos w/Santa 12-4

Sunday - December 22

Middletown Menorah Lighting 6:30pm Middletown Arts Center. Arts & crafts for kids, menorah lighting & lots of goodies. 732-706-4100

Monday - December 23

Tuesday - December 24

Wednesday - December 25

Thursday - December 26

Friday - December 27

Saturday - December 28

Middletown Recycling-South Zone

Sunday - December 29

Monday - December 30

Tuesday - December 31