Howell Calendar for December 2019







 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Sunday - December 1

Barbara's Cookies-order holiday gifts 732-995-0497

Monday - December 2

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - December 3

Howell Zone B recycling

Christmas Tree/Menorah Lighting 732-938-4500 x2106

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - December 4

Howell Zone C recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Thursday - December 5

Howell Zone D recycling

Friday - December 6

Howell Zone E recycling

Saturday - December 7

Sunday - December 8

Monday - December 9

Howell Zone A recycling

Tuesday - December 10

Howell Zone G recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - December 11

Howell Zone H recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Thursday - December 12

Howell Zone I recycling

Friday - December 13

Howell Zone J recycling

Jolly Trolley 4-8pm downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - December 14

Breakfast w/Santa 9am; PBA Local 159 Santa Train 12pm; Jolly Trolley 3pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - December 15

Brunch with Santa downtownfreehold.com

Monday - December 16

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - December 17

Howell Zone B recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - December 18

Howell Zone C recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Thursday - December 19

Howell Zone D recycling

Carolers 6-8pm downtownfreehold.com

Friday - December 20

Howell Zone E recycling

Saturday - December 21

Sunday - December 22

Brunch with Santa downtownfreehold.com

Monday - December 23

Howell Zone A recycling

Tuesday - December 24

Howell Zone G recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - December 25

Thursday - December 26

Howell Zone I recycling

Friday - December 27

Howell Zone J recycling

Saturday - December 28

Howell Zone H recycling

Sunday - December 29

Monday - December 30

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - December 31

Howell Zone B recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax