Freehold Calendar for December 2019










 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Sunday - December 1

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Barbara's Cookies-order holiday gifts 732-995-0497

Monday - December 2

Freehold Twp Leaf Wk. Sectors C,F

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - December 3

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - December 4

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - December 5

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - December 6

Freehold Twp Santa's Dance Party

Saturday - December 7

Sunday - December 8

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - December 9

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Freehold Twp Leaf Wk. Sectors A,D

Freehold Twp Santa's Calling

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - December 10

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Christmas Tree Lighting 5pm downtownfreehold.com

Wednesday - December 11

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Freehold Twp Winter Wonderland Workshop

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - December 12

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - December 13

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Jolly Trolley 4-8pm downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - December 14

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Breakfast w/Santa 9am; PBA Local 159 Santa Train 12pm; Jolly Trolley 3pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - December 15

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Brunch with Santa downtownfreehold.com

Monday - December 16

Freehold Twp Leaf Wk. Sectors B,E

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - December 17

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - December 18

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - December 19

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Carolers 6-8pm downtownfreehold.com

Friday - December 20

Saturday - December 21

Sunday - December 22

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Brunch with Santa downtownfreehold.com

Monday - December 23

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Freehold Twp Leaf Wk. Sectors C,F

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Menorah Lighting 5:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Tuesday - December 24

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Wednesday - December 25

Freehold Boro NO RECYCLING

Thursday - December 26

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - December 27

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Saturday - December 28

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - December 29

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - December 30

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - December 31